Audio Narrated in Hellbringer

Each Hellbringer campaign will contain five tomes aimed at explaining a story relating to the demon you are facing. You will find Story Book cards in each location change. A QR code and a web link will be present in the story booklet in order to allow players to scan or click to access the site. This will allow the players to listen to the story while continuing to play in order to make the adventure even more immersive.

For those who prefer to read, the text of the story will also be available in the booklet. More experienced players may simply skip the reading if they’ve played the same campaign multiple times.

Listen to TOME I – The Hellscroll Library:

Subscribe to our newsletter and our social networks so you don’t miss a thing!

Get notified when the Hellbringer’s crowdfunding campaign launch on Kickstarter!

Thank you for your support,

Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt